Best Express Review – 30% not satisfied

Best Express review

Check Best Express Review on delivery time, shipping rate, customer service, driver attitude and more, reviews are sharing by customer’s experiences. Please feel free to comment your user experiences of Best Express Malaysia, are you recommend to other users? 

Reviews on Mycourier.my are written by users from Malaysia. Anyone with a service experience can write a review to Skynet Malaysia. All reviews are published instantly, No censoring, No delays, and transparent!

Share your review on Best Express Malaysia now!

0.4
Rated 0.4 out of 5
0.4 out of 5 stars (based on 200 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible39%

Latest Best Express Review

Rated 0 out of 5
19/02/2024

60850576063129. you can check this waybill and see how long they keep it at KUL HUB Shah Alam. right now it is already a week. maybe when you check it, it still wasn’t delivered. I hope they can cancel this courier service and the company please go bankrupt. so incompetent!

Avatar for philophobyx
philophobyx
Rated 1 out of 5
15/02/2024

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous
Rated 0 out of 5
15/02/2024

Worst express.

Avatar for Ben
Ben
Rated 0 out of 5
11/02/2024

SERIOUS LA BEST EXPRESS? MORE LIKE WORST EXPRESS! NO COURIER ON SIGHT YET “DELIVERY ATTEMPT IS UNSUCCESSFUL”???? HANAT BETOL LAAAA!!! LPSTU SESUKA HATI JA RETURN BARANG ORG? BUATPA PERAP BRG CUST LAMA2????

Avatar for MUSIBAR
MUSIBAR
Rated 1 out of 5
09/02/2024

Service macam taik. Delivery lembab macam babi! Nama je Best, tapi kerja tak best! Syarikat ni deserve utk bankrupt! Service macam bodo! Sidai orang. Layan customer korang macam sampah, sombong,

Kepada seller: Jangan guna Best Kurier Service, guna pos laju, shopee express, jnt.

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous
Rated 0 out of 5
06/02/2024

elok tutup je la courier service best express ni , 3 kali delay call apa pon tak. tak blh hntar bgtau la pukimak , malas nk call cs sbb tau nnt jawapan lagi hina dari zina dia bagi

Avatar for dudatemberang
dudatemberang
Rated 1 out of 5
03/02/2024

telampau melampau lampau lama dia nak delivery 3 minggu dia punya on delivery kau dah masuk alam mana delivery aku duduk tanah lagi weyh

Avatar for meh
meh
Rated 1 out of 5
02/02/2024

Sangat Teruk punya courier service, dari puchong ke kl dah satu minggu, barang pun tak bergerak, tak boleh pakai punya company

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous
Rated 0 out of 5
30/01/2024

Best Express is the worst. Already paid for delivery they said that they didn’t cover my area and ask me to pay extra MYR 5 if want to deliver it to my door / pick up at their office if don’t want to pay. I have to work! Not travel far from office and picking up packages that I already pay for the delivery. The status said delivery attempt unsuccessful. How was it unsuccessful if they never deliver. The person in charge Whatsapp me at 10.30 pm and asked ” ni ambil sendiri ka mau dihantarkan?”. Very rude and the company Damn stupid. DONT NAME YOURSELF BEST EXPRESS!!! Name yourself “DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO PEOPLE” instead.

Avatar for Zuzu
Zuzu
Rated 0 out of 5
25/01/2024

Baik totop je la kau punye company..menyusahkan betul la lahanat..smnggu lebih aku tggu parcel still x sampai2.kalau oversea blh terima jgak aku tgu smpai smnggu lbh..parcel korang peram lama nak mampos,progress x update n paling bangang kal courier n cstmer servis dia pn x angkat jgk..baik ko totop je la..bangang nk mampos

Avatar for Ahmad
Ahmad

Write your Review

You might also interested with Best Express Malaysia Branches Location, and Best Express Customer Service Hotline. Find Latest Skynet shipping rate here