Best Express Review – 30% not satisfied

Best Express review

Check Best Express Review on delivery time, shipping rate, customer service, driver attitude and more, reviews are sharing by customer’s experiences. Please feel free to comment your user experiences of Best Express Malaysia, are you recommend to other users? 

Reviews on Mycourier.my are written by users from Malaysia. Anyone with a service experience can write a review to Skynet Malaysia. All reviews are published instantly, No censoring, No delays, and transparent!

Share your review on Best Express Malaysia now!

0.4
Rated 0.4 out of 5
0.4 out of 5 stars (based on 212 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible38%

Latest Best Express Review

Rated 0.0 out of 5
08/06/2024

This fucking courier should permanently close la. The fuck simpan barang orang tk hantar2. Ko simpan barng orng buat apa bodoh. Kalau tahu tk boleh buat keje ko jgn ambil lah. Call engko, cakap ko tk sempat suara ko baru bangun tido.

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous
Rated 0.0 out of 5
05/06/2024

Best Express courier com wasted my time. Worst courier partner of Shopee Malaysia. For 3 CONSECUTIVE separate SHOPEE transaction within 3 weeks, Everyday failed delivery. Ended up item automatically returned to seller in China.

Shopee, Please check all delivery updates. Out for delivery and straight goes to unsuccessful. Delivery person keep miss call me 1 ring only and hang up immediately. I immediately call back multiple times multiple day and Best Express refused to pick up or doesnt even talk in the call. Never I have any issue with other courier companies except shit Best Express (3 consecutive separate China product failed delivey in 3 weeks).

One more time Best Express do this stunt on me, I will forever goes to Lazada. No more using Shopeee because of lousy shit courier company Best Express. All my discount vouchers wasted, what is the point Shopee give out. Lazada and AliExpress dont you dare use Best Express. Thank you

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous
Rated 0.0 out of 5
20/05/2024

Best express or slow express out for delivery from 10am now 9:30pm not arrive yet, driver don’t call to confirm also. First delivery attempt claim to call 2 times but I have received no missed calls or incoming calls. Customer service are of no help giving robot answers

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous
Rated 0.0 out of 5
11/05/2024

1st & last I hope experienced dengan BEST EXPRESS yg WORST ! Barang sampai hub 5 May 2024, Tapi 8hb status “will attempt” situlah, contact kita pon tak, I yang contact dgn courier since they update carrier number kat sistem. Bila kita contact janji 8 May nak hantaq, tunggu sampai 9 xsmpai, last2 meletop laa.. 10 May baru terhegeh2 nk hantar dekat pkul 11 malam dah. Lepas hantar barang siap nganjing customer pulak buat macam kita push tapi sebenarnya tak urgent, HELLO, I tunggu nak dekat seminggu barang urgent nak guna, leh pulak dh hantar brg whatsapp sindir2 kita, masa depan2 tak berani cakap dah kena sound baru mintak maaf. silap besar mmg kena complaint la. Kesah pulak part time ka full time, profesional ke laut dalam courier servis ni.

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous
Rated 1.0 out of 5
10/05/2024

The worst express ever, I have never had this problem with other courier services ever. How the hell do you have my parcel status as out for delivery for 2 days straight without delivering my parcel. You listed the courier’s name and phone number but he/she didn’t even want to communicate. I tried to call him/her and replied me with “Siapa ni?”, he/she probably blocked me even though I have already sent all the image and stating that he/she has my parcel in WhatsApp and calls are forwarded. I have a parcel that uses ninja van which only arrived at Malaysia yesterday and its already delivered. I also called for your support in two different method and both gave me different answers on the arrival day and why it got delayed. If I were able to choose which courier service I want my items to be sent by it will definitely not be Best. Allowing your workers to take the parcels back home overnight is a horrible idea and please communicate with your drivers so that they could at least try to communicate with your customer.

Avatar for kzx
kzx
Rated 0.0 out of 5
08/05/2024

the WORST of the WORST, after connect dengan live agent, tanya je pasal parcel aku terus kena hambar

siot betul company ni

Avatar for cezar
cezar
Rated 4.0 out of 5
29/04/2024

nama je best tapi service kelaut. pemalas macam ape buat kerja. benda barang dari pagi semalam dah ada kat delivery hub, kau pukul 5pm esok baru reti nak out for delivery memang tak sempat nak delivery la bodoh. pastu tarik lagi delivery tu sampai ke pagi esok satu benda pun tak nak update. kat waybill punya la details information customer semua buat buta. otak kau la tak pernah lagi jumpa courier buat kerja last minute camni.

Avatar for kyo
kyo
Rated 0.0 out of 5
14/04/2024

The worst, bodoh, celaka courier ever existed . Shopee, Lazada and other online services should not use this moronic courier due to their performance. I wish they bankrupt soon

Avatar for Best super Hater
Best super Hater
Rated 0.0 out of 5
13/04/2024

please la dun use this courier lagi, DELIVERY ATTEMPT IS UNSUCCESSFU, but i never received any contact from driver, and i check the status, failed reason due to my house address is office address, halo???????

Avatar for angry beauty
angry beauty
Rated 1.0 out of 5
06/03/2024

KALIAMAK PUNYA SERVIS..HOLD BARANG KEMAIN LAMA..KALAU TAK PANDAI BUAT KURIER SERVIS,NIAGA BNDE LAIN..TAPI ELOK KAU KERJA BAWAH ORANG JE KOT SBB TAK BOLEH HANDLE COMPANY..SUMPAH SIAL PUNYA SERVIS..KAU SIMPAN DEKAT ALAM SEBALIK MATA KE BARANG AKU..PUNDEK

Avatar for BEST KALIAMAK
BEST KALIAMAK

Write your Review

You might also interested with Best Express Malaysia Branches Location, and Best Express Customer Service Hotline. Find Latest Skynet shipping rate here