Posstore Review

posstore review

Check Posstore Review on delivery time, shipping rate, customer service, driver attitude and more, reviews are sharing by customer’s experiences. Please feel free to comment your user experiences of Posstore, are you recommend to other users? 

Reviews on Mycourier.my are written by users from Malaysia. Anyone with a service experience can write a review to Posstore Malaysia. All reviews are published instantly, No censoring, No delays, and transparent!

Share your review on Posstore Malaysia now!

3.6
Rated 3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5 stars (based on 212 reviews)
Excellent67%
Very good1%
Average1%
Poor1%
Terrible20%

Latest Posstore Review

Rated 1 out of 5
27/09/2023

Worst service and website.

Avatar for No Name
No Name
Rated 1 out of 5
25/08/2023

Got baby car seat from Lazada during crazy sales. Destination to Subang Jaya and surprisingly have same incident as I try to find more on this Posstore which you can see next review. Ended up at Gemas and from 8th of Aug till today 25th, finally it declared parcel lost. Posstore courier seems to me a scamming business as many are already closed. Also this led to me to believe whatever crazy deal you manage to get while you stayed up late just to grab it, likely there will be a chance you won’t get it as Lazada will just refund to you and declare parcel lost. Not to mention Lazada website didn’t declare Posstore as their officel partner. Of course this is not first time I encounter parcel lost for things got during crazy sales. With so many times of buying online what only happen for crazy deal? So I strongly believe so call crazy deals can be fraud or scam where they don’t intend to fulfill it. Just a gimmick for the platform.

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous
Rated 1 out of 5
19/08/2023

Useless currier. Seller from Kuala Lumpur. Send to Subang Jaya but the parcel reaches Gemas. It’s been a few days

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous
Rated 1 out of 5
19/08/2023

since posstore have lazada, many of the outlet had overload

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous
Rated 1 out of 5
18/08/2023

Worst ever courier service company. Single item delivery taken more 8 days still no arrive yet. Tracking system no update n the customer service hotliines seem likes no one working n no one pick up. Pls be careful

Avatar for Patrick
Patrick
Rated 0 out of 5
04/07/2023

Parcel was picked up from Penang on Wednesday evening. The next day was a public holiday, expecting parcel to be delivered at KL on Friday. However, until next Tuesday evening, parcel NOT yet delivered and tracking only shows update until 3 days preceding Tuesday. HORRIBLE! It’s very urgent parcel and such delay is totally unacceptable.

Avatar for STAR
STAR
Rated 0 out of 5
12/06/2023

I am overall satisfied with the service. I came to drop off some parcels to send to another state, from Kota Kinabalu (SBH) to Sibu (SWK). Friendly staffs! They were ever ready when I required their service. My parcel arrived safely at the desired location. I dropped it off by Thursday evening and it got to Sibu on Sat morning. That’s just less than 2 days!! Will definitely utilize Posstore more!

Avatar for Crystal
Crystal
Rated 5 out of 5
26/05/2023

Melaka to penang takes one day only. Fasr delivery

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous
Rated 1 out of 5
14/05/2023

Actually this is my first time using this courier service and definitely will be the last time bcoz such a irresponsible service….it’s alrdy two weeks to received my parcel and this also bcoz of I contacted the person in charge ….such a disappointment…but thank you to pic for taking immediate action….

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous
Rated 0 out of 5
30/04/2023

Very irresponsible courier. Lost my parcel and just ask me to ask my sender to submit claim, which the claim amount is far more lesser than the value of my items. Currently still in progress settling this but it’s already more than 1 month, neither i nor my seller get the money yet.

Here’s the details:

I’m from KL. Seller is from Penang, seller shiped my item from Penang TS since 27 March, but since 28 March it shows the parcel still at Penang Hub till now. Called Penang Hub to ask they said the parcel already delivered to KL, but KL said never received the item.

I even called the HQ, HQ gave me a few phone numbers to follow up but ends up the owner of these phone number already resigned from Posstore few months ago, which means HQ did not even update their PIC information. Even some of the contact numbers I found from some other websites are already not in service.

At first they still willing to help and check but after a few rounds up of follow up, each of them start getting rude.

Actually on 29 March when I checked the delivery status it shows delivered but the location is Kluang, which is very weird. After checking with Kluang, they just typo the tracking number and say will update in the system. After they updated the record, now my item still stuck at Penang Hub since forever. So we suspect when either Penang/KL scan my item and system shows Delivered to somewhere else (before the information updated), so they just somehow make the parcel lost or what. Very irresponsible.

Poor managment they have. Strongly not recommend others to use this courier .

Avatar for N-J
N-J

Write your Review