Shopee Express Review

Shopee Express review

Check Shopee Express Review on delivery time, shipping rate, customer service, driver attitude and more, reviews are sharing by customer’s experiences. Please feel free to comment your user experiences of Shopee Express Malaysia, are you recommend to other users? 

Reviews on Mycourier.my are written by users from Malaysia. Anyone with a service experience can write a review to Shopee Express. All reviews are published instantly, No censoring, No delays, and transparent!

Share your review on Shopee Express Malaysia now!

0.8
Rated 0.8 out of 5
0.8 out of 5 stars (based on 145 reviews)
Excellent2%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor2%
Terrible58%

Latest Shopee Express Review

Rated 1.0 out of 5
02/06/2024

!!!!!!!!!!! Shopee express johor Jaya hub byk2 shit,Dah pickup attempt unsuccessful,delivery attempt unsuccessful,courier sgt rude sgt bermasalah kan????,JGN main org2 duit weiiii,JGN GUNA SHOPEE,GUNA TIKTOK SHOP DAN LAZADA,

Avatar for MDM CHOU TC
MDM CHOU TC
Rated 0.0 out of 5
19/04/2024

i orderd april 7 2024 until now april18 iddnt recieve any parcel yet ,lazy currurier dumb management

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous
Rated 0.0 out of 5
24/01/2024

Dh 2minggu tunggu brg xsampai2 lagi. Dh contact email apa sume still xde respond lagi. Apalah agaknya rupa kejadian brg tu bila dh smpai ditgn nanti hasil dri diorg peram lama2 tu. Stressss…

Avatar for Entahlah
Entahlah
Rated 1.0 out of 5
06/01/2024

if can give 0 stars i give 0.

super slow. went to their hub.

My items there. I saw it.

Shopee express staffs said they not yet unpack because not paid yet by mgmt. cannot let me self pickup also because too much trouble for them.

Avatar for saudraanwar
saudraanwar
Rated 0.0 out of 5
31/12/2023

service lmbt , barang tu dh smpai kt sini dh pun , tpi die peram brg tu , please take note , cuba kalau makanan dlm tu takkan nk peram lme” , common sense sikit pls

Avatar for dinoo
dinoo
Rated 0.0 out of 5
31/12/2023

How can we help you today?🙂

sumpah lembab gila shopee express ni dh nak dkt sminggu dh , shopee tnjuk send hrini pstu tak hantar2 pastu delay esok lusa pulak tu pun belum tentu hantar , yg seller tu pun dok guna shopee express lagi cam harey bayaq mahal mahal gunala jnt

Avatar for Bapak kau
Bapak kau
Rated 0.0 out of 5
15/12/2023

Spx courier was really bad, delivery personnel are liar and lazy!!!

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous
Rated 1.0 out of 5
10/12/2023

Servics lembab.. no contact pon x betul SPX ni.. pihak pengurusan tolong tgk masalah ni

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous
Rated 1.0 out of 5
06/12/2023

They dropped off the package at another house but said it was delivered to me. I wasn’t there to receive it … how was it delivered to ME??

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous
Rated 0.0 out of 5
17/10/2023

kerap kena macam ni,last barang terus tak sampai

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous

Write your Review