Shopee Express Review

Shopee Express review

Check Shopee Express Review on delivery time, shipping rate, customer service, driver attitude and more, reviews are sharing by customer’s experiences. Please feel free to comment your user experiences of Shopee Express Malaysia, are you recommend to other users? 

Reviews on Mycourier.my are written by users from Malaysia. Anyone with a service experience can write a review to Shopee Express. All reviews are published instantly, No censoring, No delays, and transparent!

Share your review on Shopee Express Malaysia now!

1
Rated 1 out of 5
1 out of 5 stars (based on 26 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor4%
Terrible96%

Latest Shopee Express Review

Rated 1 out of 5
25/09/2022

Kalau mcm ni gaya shopee express, say bye bye to shopee… Aku nk pindah beli brg kt lazada. Tamak sangat.nak bolot sgt kurier servis ..Fuck kau laa… Mcm sial servis.perap la brg customer lama2.jgn sampai 1 tahap, org dh x nk beli kt shopee psl korank buat keje mcm taik!!!!! Lembab nk mampus!!!!

Avatar for Aza
Aza
Rated 1 out of 5
24/09/2022

I have no idea why Shopee (shopee express) collab with ABX although they provide the worst service compared to the others. Parcel haven’t delivered to me, but they already changed the parcel status to ‘Parcel has been deliver’. Good luck to Shopee!!

Avatar for Jessie
Jessie
Rated 1 out of 5
23/09/2022

Shopee Express slow, lembab, dulu shopee boleh pilih courier, sekarang paksa u pakai shopee express..

Avatar for SELembab
SELembab
Rated 1 out of 5
21/09/2022

SPXMY028404050829 When will the order arrive ?

Avatar for Toh wan chin
Toh wan chin
Rated 1 out of 5
20/09/2022

Im so pissed…shopee express kedah is like s**t. My parcel stored in Jitra Hub from 13/9/2022 and now 20/9/2022 and they dont even bother to deliver it? Whats the point on getting job if yall dont take it seriously? I paid for the delivery fees and im pretty sure these SE workers got paid also right? I just dont get it why this parcel stuck at jitra hub like for what thoo? 18/9 should be the last day to deliver my parcel but hell yeah they DONT DO IT. I made a report on 19/9 because of this problem to shopee and they already submit my report to the HQ shopee express at kedah to push them so that they can deliver my parcel quickly. And yup, this morning around 10 am, i got notification from shopee saying my parcel is out for delivery( Ah tau takut, so bila kena push dengan HQ yang besar baru nak buat kerja ah?), but the problem is, now is night already and wheres my parcel?? Shopee Xpress? “Xpress” i supposed it means fast and express right? Be shame on you, express is not suitable on this courier at all.. 9/9/2022 and now 20/9/22 this pissed me a lot im not joking serious SHAME ON YOU

Avatar for Mai
Mai
Rated 1 out of 5
08/09/2022

08-09-2022 10:10
Parcel is out for delivery
07-09-2022 22:13
Parcel has arrived at the delivery hub: Johor Jaya Hub.
07-09-2022 19:31
Delivery attempt was unsuccessful: Insufficient Time.
07-09-2022 09:01
Parcel is out for delivery
06-09-2022 23:52
Delivery attempt was unsuccessful: Insufficient Time.
06-09-2022 17:21
Parcel is out for delivery
06-09-2022 13:37
Parcel is out for delivery
05-09-2022 20:23
Parcel has arrived at the delivery hub: Johor Jaya Hub.
05-09-2022 18:52
Delivery attempt was unsuccessful: Rescheduled.
05-09-2022 09:46
Parcel is out for delivery
04-09-2022 23:00
Parcel has arrived at the delivery hub: Johor Jaya Hub.
04-09-2022 20:23
Delivery attempt was unsuccessful: Rescheduled.
04-09-2022 09:14
Parcel is out for delivery
03-09-2022 16:12
Parcel has arrived at the delivery hub: Johor Jaya Hub.

Avatar for jC
jC
Rated 1 out of 5
24/08/2022

Kepada courier shoppe express atau yang hantar barang ke rumah saya di Alor Gajah , saya haram kan barang yg awak curi !! Kerja awak hantar barang bukannya curi barang orang. Memang teruk siapa yg hntr tu. So better janganla guna courier Shoppe Express sbb pekerja dia mmg teruk. Ikutkan tknk bagi star langsung !!

Avatar for Sarah
Sarah
Rated 2 out of 5
21/08/2022

Ingatkan beli dgn seller sesama Johor dapat la deliver laju. Ni ship out 17/8, sampai 21/8 ni still tak dapat barang. Baik aku beli je dgn seller kat Selangor ke KL. Harap buang je la perktaan express tu ganti dgn Shopee Siput Babi. Sakit hati tau sebab dulu kita boleh pilih nk guna kurier servis apa. Kau alang2 skrg pun dh lokek nak bagi free shipping, elok biar customer sendiri pilih kurier servis. Aku nak buat aduan kt bahagian biro aduan pengguna

Avatar for Blacker
Blacker
Rated 1 out of 5
09/08/2022

I hope shopee express would kindly leave the courier service to the professionals. I beg shopee express to terminate their courier disservice.

Avatar for Shahrul
Shahrul
Rated 1 out of 5
07/08/2022

Im more sad that you cant give the service 0 star

Avatar for ShahNizam
ShahNizam

Write your Review