Posstore Review

posstore review

Check Posstore Review on delivery time, shipping rate, customer service, driver attitude and more, reviews are sharing by customer’s experiences. Please feel free to comment your user experiences of Posstore, are you recommend to other users? 

Reviews on Mycourier.my are written by users from Malaysia. Anyone with a service experience can write a review to Posstore Malaysia. All reviews are published instantly, No censoring, No delays, and transparent!

Share your review on Posstore Malaysia now!

1.9
Rated 1.9 out of 5
1.9 out of 5 stars (based on 19 reviews)
Excellent16%
Very good5%
Average5%
Poor5%
Terrible69%

Latest Posstore Review

Rated 1 out of 5
12/01/2022

Terrible service👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻
The courier guy lazy to get parking and just simply leave to parcel to unknown security guard and not deliver to the parcel to receptionist. I did call back immediately to the guy, he blames me not answer his call. I told him should deliver to the receptionist, cannot give an excuse to said that lazy to get parking. The guy shout at me, ask me go to search the parcel by myself! #POSSTORE >>>> Is it the correct way that you train your staff to leave the parcel to unknown person due to his laziness to get parking and put blame on client?? If that is the way…you should consider to CLOSE your business…👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻

Avatar for Karen
Karen
Rated 1 out of 5
30/12/2021

Ego customer service, never want to admit their problem, just blame customer don’t understand the situation.. only a Xmas holiday, they need to postpone delivery to almost 1 week, super slow arrangement.

Avatar for SlimeKing
SlimeKing
Rated 1 out of 5
12/11/2021

courier paling lembap yg pernah sy jumpa & guna.. Bila call coustomer service tak angkat. Sampah punya courier! Not recommended!!!!

Avatar for MUHAMMAD ABQARY
MUHAMMAD ABQARY
Rated 5 out of 5
11/11/2021

Fast, reliable and reasonable price

Avatar for User
User
Rated 1 out of 5
10/11/2021

Postage slow sangat..parcel dari melaka ke penang..6 hari baru sampai..update dekat web tracking nya keluar delivery masih tak sampai..contact live chat pun lambat respond..hari driver hantar…baling saja dari luar rumah masuk pagar rumah..baling dari jauh..memang bad service diorang ni..claim 2-3hari bekerja sampai..tapi parcel asyik pindah pindah branch je dalam tracking..better jangan guna la kurier ni..

Avatar for RazzPenang
RazzPenang
Rated 1 out of 5
09/11/2021

Knpa lh slow sgt pihak courier ni bt kerja dh 5 hari dh tgu brg x sampai2 lg aduh tlg lh bt kje tu lju skit tu amanah org tu please ye

Avatar for Fizan
Fizan
Rated 4 out of 5
04/11/2021

I’ve been using your courier delivery service for 3-4 months already with that few hundreds parcels been delivered. But….your delvery yet need to be improved a lot ! or else u’re gooing loose ur ready customer.
here my recommendations
(1) if your receiver do not pick up your phone call, please send them a sms/ whatsapp notification. people may not available to be ready all the time to pick-up phone calls due to working, families or else.
(2) Please dont keep ur receiver’s item for too long without any notification or reminder.
(3) Please notify sender not to send parcels to any ODA area or STOP area because your service are not enough prepared to deliver efficiently in certain rural area.

Avatar for saodah
saodah
Rated 2 out of 5
27/10/2021

Please Sent my package immediately..My parcel still stuck at Posstore Miri from 18hb until now!.. saya harap korang buat kerja dgn baik Sampai sekarang saya masih blum dapat barang saya lagi.. kenpa still stuck kat Miri dari 18hb tu.. sekarang dah 9 hari still kat tempat yang sama bila tracking barang saya.. sepatutnya dah smpai dah minggu ni..

Avatar for Nur Kaidah
Nur Kaidah
Rated 1 out of 5
21/10/2021

The delivery was worst, friend sent to me on 18/10 from Kuala Selangor to Pj and till today 21/10 still not reach yet. Very slow delivery

Avatar for Lyn
Lyn
Rated 5 out of 5
03/10/2021

4th time using this courier,fast and cost effective compare others

Avatar for Ipoh
Ipoh

Write your Review