LEL Express Review – 80% not satisfied

lel express review

Check LEL Express Review on delivery time, shipping rate, customer service, driver attitude and more, reviews are sharing by customer’s experiences. Please feel free to comment your user experiences of LEL Express (Lazada eLogistic), are you recommend to other users? 

Reviews on Mycourier.my are written by users from Malaysia. Anyone with a service experience can write a review to LEL Express. All reviews are published instantly, No censoring, No delays, and transparent!

Share your review on LEL Express now!

1
Rated 1 out of 5
1 out of 5 stars (based on 68 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor3%
Terrible96%

Latest LEL Express Review

Rated 0 out of 5
25/11/2022

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous
Rated 1 out of 5
17/10/2022

Very bad courier service this year area in Setapak KL…Lazada please wakeup…😝

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous
Rated 1 out of 5
20/08/2022

LeL express driver attitude is shit. When they made delivery to my house, they kept pressing the bell continuously for 5-6 times and not giving us time to come to the door. When we tell them off they said we got no right to scold them but they can give such shit service. Never experienced such shit service before.

Avatar for Kenneth chan
Kenneth chan
Rated 1 out of 5
20/06/2022

My company orders all delay at least 1 week ++ from the actual display date recently, This Flash Express duno do what at sorting hub need 1 week ++ just to sent out.

Really disappointed. Please do not use low performance company just because of cheap. All customer will run away.

Avatar for Calvin
Calvin
Rated 1 out of 5
05/06/2022

I didnt realize lazada changed delivery partner to this courier. When item arrived my nearest hub by lex delivery smoothly, i was still very impressed by how efficient and fast lex moved along. Until then, nightmare started, they distributed the items to this courier. The items then sent to a further hub than my area. Then no updates. Then three days later, finally updated, sent back to my nearest hub. Then no updates. Then finally sending out, but send to a WRONG house! Good thing i did screenshot the driver’s tel number before it disappeared after shipoing success. I then called the driver, and good thing i found out early, and the driver was still nearby to drive back to the wrong house. Good thing that wrong recipient was honest enough to not opening and occupying my items. Good thing he was willing to return those wrong items and didnt act greedy. Good thing after keep connecting and bugging and giving pressure to the driver, he finally sent those items back to the right adress. How ever, the sent proof and picture in the app is totally wrong! Wrong picture of my house, wrong address, wrong recepient, only the items are correct in that photo. These items were supposed to be given out as gifts, and they are a bit pricey, i was sooo lucky to have them back. i could not believe such incident happened. The driver didnt check the identity of recipient before dropping items, and didnt check if the address was wrong. What if the item was some thousands bucks costed phone or latop or bags? Who is goung to take the responsibility? Seller? Customer? Lazada? Driver? Dang! I am very cautious now and will not go again for expensive items if lazada keeps using this courier as last one mile’s delivery. I never had any issues with lex beforehand. And now with this new courier partner, just first time delivered my item, and such thing hapoened. I am very doubtful with the service and no, i could not trust again!

Avatar for Another victim
Another victim
Rated 1 out of 5
31/05/2022

place order on 16 May, reached Pasir Gudang on 23 May, and till now 31May, the item still yet to deliver.

Check Lazada to cancel the order, they claim no cancellation allowed after ship, only able to cancel at door step, now i dont even know will i receive my parcel.

Went to the Pasir Gudang branch to check, they said my parcel was sent back to Puchong due to no rider at Pasir Gudang area, what the hell???

Lazada ask me to wait until 9 June, from Selangor to Johor need to take 1 month for delivery, their platform even claim 2-4 working days to deliver from Klang Valley to non Klang Valley.

Even my parvel from China already received which order later than it.

Suck Lazada, Suck LEX.

Avatar for lazada Victim
lazada Victim
Rated 1 out of 5
27/05/2022

Poor performance. more improvement are needed for LELexpress.

Avatar for Alvin Tan
Alvin Tan
Rated 1 out of 5
26/05/2022

MY ITEM ARRIVED IN kLANG SINCE 13TH OF MAY HANDLE BY FLASH EXPRESS, IN MY ORDER LATEST 23TH MAY WILL ARRIVE OR THE ITEM WILL BE CANCEL. BUT NOW 25TH MAY BUT NO CANCELLATION ASK LAZADA SERVICE CENTRE THE DEADLINE IS BROUGHT FORWARD TO 10/6/22. I ASKED WHY NP ANSWER GIVEN. I FEEL DISAPPOINTED WITH LAZADA FOR NOT HOLDING UP TO THEIR COMMINTMENT. CONSISTING NOT TO PURCHASE FROM LAZADA AGAIN.

Avatar for DAVID
DAVID
Rated 1 out of 5
20/05/2022

Flash MY Klang Hub is super slow. Items ordered from China has all arrived but my item from Malaysian seller is stuck at the Klang Hub since 12 May 2022. It’s now 20 May 2022 and I still have not received my item which was supposed to arrive by the 17th. No status updates and I can’t cancel the item. Lazada can only tell me that they have a shortage of staff and can’t provide me a revised expected delivery date. Terrible!

Avatar for Patrick
Patrick
Rated 2 out of 5
02/05/2022

LEL express is the worse fucking courier company I have ever seen… Parcel arrived at sortation centre within 1 day… Puchong centre to puchong address takes fucking 5days for delivery… Dei mayiru… If don’t know how to do delivery service… Close it down and stop doing delivery lah… 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬

Avatar for Fucking annoyed customer
Fucking annoyed customer

Write your Review

You might also interested with Lazada Customer Service Hotline.  Check the list of Courier Service Review in Malaysia