LEL Express Review – 80% not satisfied

lel express review

Check LEL Express Review on delivery time, shipping rate, customer service, driver attitude and more, reviews are sharing by customer’s experiences. Please feel free to comment your user experiences of LEL Express (Lazada eLogistic), are you recommend to other users? 

Reviews on Mycourier.my are written by users from Malaysia. Anyone with a service experience can write a review to LEL Express. All reviews are published instantly, No censoring, No delays, and transparent!

Share your review on LEL Express now!

1
Rated 1 out of 5
1 out of 5 stars (based on 74 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor3%
Terrible93%

Latest LEL Express Review

Rated 0 out of 5
11/12/2023

I suppose to receive my Lazada parcel yesterday. I waited the whole day with no one calling me from the courier company and then saw my delivery status “ATTEMPT TO DELIVER YOUR PARCEL NOT SUCCESSFUL (RECIPIENT RESCHEDULE)”. I am still waiting for my parcel.

Avatar for Kerry Poon
Kerry Poon
Rated 1 out of 5
22/10/2023

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous
Rated 0 out of 5
20/09/2023

LEL Express

VEB 5169

This VAN LEL Express always cut queue and wrong way at jalan pipit taman bentara jenjarom around 730am to 8am. selfish driver. you are late doesnt mean you need to cut queue. every car line up but u always cut the line and make road become busy cause of your attitude. LEL express please take action on your rude driver.

Avatar for hisham
hisham
Rated 1 out of 5
11/06/2023

Lazada driver cancel my order without permission.

I didn’t receive any call or message regarding delivery, only get notification from app said my parcel out for delivery, but around 4pm status changed to delivery fail and recipient request cancellation!!! WTF 🤬

Avatar for Lim
Lim
Rated 1 out of 5
19/04/2023

Next time delivery parcel inform dulu. Main letak je barang customer hilang siapa nak tanggung. Bengong ke

Avatar for Sha
Sha
Rated 1 out of 5
17/02/2023

Lex my service at KL so bad. Hold the parcel for more than 1 week at the center. Called. Complain. In 5 mint receive a msg that your parcel attempt to deliver today. Without coming to my house they simple cancel the oder and tell “attempt to deliver the parcel failed due to recipient reject at doorstep. Is that lex KL continue to provide this kind bad service? I saw lot of complains in review box but why still don’t have any changes in their service? What lex my manager doing?

Avatar for Uma
Uma
Rated 0 out of 5
25/11/2022

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous
Rated 1 out of 5
17/10/2022

Very bad courier service this year area in Setapak KL…Lazada please wakeup…😝

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous
Rated 1 out of 5
20/08/2022

LeL express driver attitude is shit. When they made delivery to my house, they kept pressing the bell continuously for 5-6 times and not giving us time to come to the door. When we tell them off they said we got no right to scold them but they can give such shit service. Never experienced such shit service before.

Avatar for Kenneth chan
Kenneth chan
Rated 1 out of 5
20/06/2022

My company orders all delay at least 1 week ++ from the actual display date recently, This Flash Express duno do what at sorting hub need 1 week ++ just to sent out.

Really disappointed. Please do not use low performance company just because of cheap. All customer will run away.

Avatar for Calvin
Calvin

Write your Review

You might also interested with Lazada Customer Service Hotline.  Check the list of Courier Service Review in Malaysia