J&T Express Review – 40% not satisfied

J&T Express review

Check J&T Review on delivery time, shipping rate, customer service, driver attitude and more, reviews are sharing by customer’s experiences. Please feel free to comment your user experiences of J&T Express Malaysia, are you recommend to other users? 

Reviews on Mycourier.my are written by users from Malaysia. Anyone with a service experience can write a review to Skynet Malaysia. All reviews are published instantly, No censoring, No delays, and transparent!

Share your review on J&T Express now!

0.6
Rated 0.6 out of 5
0.6 out of 5 stars (based on 153 reviews)
Excellent3%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor2%
Terrible42%

Latest J&T Review

Rated 1.0 out of 5
14/06/2024

It’s terrible, the delivery guy call the sender (sender was then in Thailand not in MY) while he is on delievery….i don’t understand….im the receiver but ended he go call the sender, then no answer, OBVIOUSLY…..so he put parcel delivery status “being rejected” by me the receiver whereby i nvr received any calls or whatsapp or he ever come to my place!! Ended parcel being returned to the center, and when sender go to center and check and try to re-deliver the package, we were being told need to pay one more time for the delivery fees…….It’s not the money problem, it’s YOUR SERVICE, YOUR DELIVERY GUY’s mistake, why ended up we have to bare the cost??????? Shitty J&T, even 1 start is not worth

Avatar for Gia
Gia
Rated 1.0 out of 5
30/05/2024

J&T Tracking no updates. Can’t contact customer service but a robotic answering machine. Pick up from KL on 28th May and until to date 30th May have not deliver my product and don’t know where it is. Why the consumer body doesn’t escalate this or the association?

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous
Rated 1.0 out of 5
24/05/2024

Jnt sgt lambat. Walaupun brg dh sampai kuching, dia peram barang tu lama2.. kadang dh lebih dari delivery time pun masih belum dtg. Kadang dia tipu dgn alasan xda org pick up padahal org dh tunggu lama, dia je xdtg. Belum lagi dia pernah tikam2 brg dr pagar.

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous
Rated 0.0 out of 5
22/05/2024

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous
Rated 1.0 out of 5
07/05/2024

Everytime I see that the courier is SkyNet, I already know it’s going to be a nightmare. They alway put “Skynet will attempt delivery today” but it does not arrive, at least foe the next 3 days. They will sometimes put “Recipient Unreachable” even if they never attempted to contact you. The worst experience I have was, one time, the courier, even told me to get my team to pick up a heavy parcel from the ground floor because they have many places to go to, even if I paid for door to door delivery. The only good thing is, if you see SkyNt, you know you can already expect a not so good experience. You can already manage your disappointment.

Avatar for Caroline
Caroline
Rated 0.0 out of 5
24/04/2024

No attempt to contact receiver at all but said failed delivery. Even already give instructions to put in mail box, still said failed delivery. Worst customer service ever. Tutup je lah service banggang tu

Avatar for Okoni
Okoni
Rated 0.0 out of 5
13/04/2024

It’s a terrible and useless courier service…. Not at time and always never update the tracking number…. Worst ever courier

Avatar for Sharmila
Sharmila
Rated 0.0 out of 5
11/04/2024

I had order an item on TikTok. Yesterday J&t deliver boy asked me collect the item at nearest delivery hub and I told him I’m not feeling well I will take by next day … then why I paid delivery fee? Then he put reason cancelled product because customer cancelled the product.

Avatar for Durga devi
Durga devi
Rated 1.0 out of 5
03/04/2024

Skynet is the worst and terrible since my parcel been out for delivery I really don’t know why they use skynet as their courier

Avatar for Bianca
Bianca
Rated 1.0 out of 5
26/03/2024

i use to sent my parents (80yrs old) the massage chair. It’s mean that is heavy thing to pick up okay. Then when arrived, they just put at the garage. my mother bagging them to put it “in the house”. But they refuse and said the policy service is “door to door”. So the things had left outside (at garage) for 5 days! cz my parents that almost 80yrs old can’t pick up the thing themselves to inside home!! so now,where your human sense haaa?? where’s your worker sense,??? just help them put it in the house!! My parents didn’t ask more accept want to put the thing “in the house”! it’s to much?? hope your parents got the same experience with the “no sense pupils”. go to hell “SKYNET”!!!

Avatar for roza
roza

Write your Review

You might also interested with J&T Express Branches Location, and J&T Customer Service Hotline. Find Latest J&T shipping rate here

Leave a Reply