J&T Express Review – 40% not satisfied

J&T Express review

Check J&T Review on delivery time, shipping rate, customer service, driver attitude and more, reviews are sharing by customer’s experiences. Please feel free to comment your user experiences of J&T Express Malaysia, are you recommend to other users? 

Reviews on Mycourier.my are written by users from Malaysia. Anyone with a service experience can write a review to Skynet Malaysia. All reviews are published instantly, No censoring, No delays, and transparent!

Share your review on J&T Express now!

0.6
Rated 0.6 out of 5
0.6 out of 5 stars (based on 138 reviews)
Excellent3%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor2%
Terrible41%

Latest J&T Review

Rated 1 out of 5
17/02/2024

Worst experience – Purchases made on 2 Feb 2024 with estimated delivery date by 9 Feb 2024. The delivery was not only late, it is finally out for delivery today (16 Feb 2024) but I have yet to receive it. Now, I am wondering when will be the actual delivery and how long it’s gonna take. Hence, I will not recommend this courier company at all, there are better ones out there. I gave my review on other platforms such as google, facebook etc and feedback the same to the seller, hoping more reviews to help raise other consumers’ awareness so they wouldn’t go through the same shitty experience

Avatar for Cam
Cam
Rated 0 out of 5
16/02/2024

This is the worst courier service I ever experienced! The delivery guy was so rude…. scolding me….very bad attitude. Also they informed their company that customer refused to pay (COD) which was blatant lies…. They ignored my telephone calls. What very bad service….I hope tiktok would look into this matter seriously….as we customers want to buy items…..I dread this j&t courier!

Avatar for Matilda
Matilda
Rated 0 out of 5
13/02/2024

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous
Rated 0 out of 5
13/02/2024

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous
Rated 1 out of 5
13/02/2024

barang delay lama …lpstu chat last minit ckp suruh ambik barang sndiri self pickup ..kalau tk ambil.. barang return kpd seller …padahal aq dh bayar full payment ..still kene pickup sndiri ke ..aq bayar kot ..dh la chat last minit ..barang dh out delivery..tpi die suruh ambil sndiri ..attitude pon tkde ..at least say sory la ..ni diam mcm kayu ..call hotline ..tk ade guna langsung ..please perbaiki la ..

Avatar for efa
efa
Rated 1 out of 5
08/02/2024

JNT JOHOR BAHRU NOOB

jangan kerja kalau layan customer macam sampah

parcel yang customer beli pon pakai duit

fikir guna otak bukan lutut , sampah !

hotline call takda guna , tutup jerla

online chat tak pernah active

sangat bad service 👍🏻

Avatar for MANUSIA
MANUSIA
Rated 1 out of 5
31/01/2024

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
30/01/2024

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous
Rated 0 out of 5
30/01/2024

Send goods from KL to JB site. My customer informed 1 parcel lost. I’ve contact customer service Miss BALQIS. She is very good able to help and found my parcel. Thumbs up. Well done JNT Miss BALQIS.

Avatar for Yew
Yew
Rated 1 out of 5
28/01/2024

Kenapa eh semua j&t saya call tak angkat ? Barang saya dah sampai 24hb lagi dekat j&t kota bharu tapi harini dah 28hb belum hantar lagi ?! Nak simpan berapa lama barang orang tu eh ? Eh dalam tu takde benda berharga pon lah korang nak tengok . Bukan ada fon ke laptop ke apa . Eh tolong la , for the first time barang aku sampai lama dah tapi belum juga cod . Haritu pon beli sama juga , dalam masa 1-2 hari je dah hantar tapi nim dah 4 hari belum juga hantar . Fikirlah sikit eh , barang orang nak guna tu pahal kau nak simpan lama lama ? Jangan buat semak la . J&t kurir yang paling bermasalah . Tak pernah lagi aku beli barang and kurir lain hantar sampai 4 hari . Kurir lain sampai harini , harini juga hantar . Tapi j&t 24hb lagi sampai tapi 28hb belum juga hantar .

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous

Write your Review

You might also interested with J&T Express Branches Location, and J&T Customer Service Hotline. Find Latest J&T shipping rate here

Leave a Reply