J&T Express Review – 40% not satisfied

J&T Express review

Check J&T Review on delivery time, shipping rate, customer service, driver attitude and more, reviews are sharing by customer’s experiences. Please feel free to comment your user experiences of J&T Express Malaysia, are you recommend to other users? 

Reviews on Mycourier.my are written by users from Malaysia. Anyone with a service experience can write a review to Skynet Malaysia. All reviews are published instantly, No censoring, No delays, and transparent!

Share your review on J&T Express now!

0.6
Rated 0.6 out of 5
0.6 out of 5 stars (based on 151 reviews)
Excellent3%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor2%
Terrible41%

Latest J&T Review

Rated 1.0 out of 5
13/03/2024

Curi barang cust , tktau jnt mana yang buat tapi haram ye , sumpah haram , bulan puasa ni aku doa , merana la kau , duit tu bukan beli pakai daun , nak buat kerja biar ikhlas ni tak , curi barang macam dah miskin sangat

Avatar for Sial
Sial
Rated 0.0 out of 5
06/03/2024

O star

Avatar for arya yonjan
arya yonjan
Rated 1.0 out of 5
06/03/2024

Worst customer service

Avatar for Anil
Anil
Rated 0.0 out of 5
05/03/2024

Kurier paling teruk. Penghantaran selangor ke selangor. Tapi tiba2 sampai batu pahat. Tak faham tt shop ni kejadah pakai jnt.

Avatar for Ann
Ann
Rated 0.0 out of 5
02/03/2024

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous
Rated 0.0 out of 5
28/02/2024

J&T LABUAN LEMBAB !

status parcel out for delivery pagi tpi parcel dihantar sebelah malam . x tau ka barang tu mau guna ? memang setiap kali order brg dri tt shop nmpak guna courier j&t , terus hilang mood . takkan la ada sorg carrier ja yg deliver parcel dlm sehari ? klau dibandingkan dengan courier lain ( flash express / ninjavan ) status parcel out for delivery pagi , tengah hari atau petang parcel sdh dihntar . paling lewat pun sbelum jam 5 petang parcel sdh diterima . tlong improve , sebabnya j&t labuan memang dri dulu bermasalah dri segi service & staff .

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous
Rated 1.0 out of 5
28/02/2024

烂!jnt NOT GOOD AT ALL DELIVER ALSO SLOW!😡 no star for it!

Avatar for V******a
V******a
Rated 1.0 out of 5
16/02/2024

Worst experience – Purchases made on 2 Feb 2024 with estimated delivery date by 9 Feb 2024. The delivery was not only late, it is finally out for delivery today (16 Feb 2024) but I have yet to receive it. Now, I am wondering when will be the actual delivery and how long it’s gonna take. Hence, I will not recommend this courier company at all, there are better ones out there. I gave my review on other platforms such as google, facebook etc and feedback the same to the seller, hoping more reviews to help raise other consumers’ awareness so they wouldn’t go through the same shitty experience

Avatar for Cam
Cam
Rated 0.0 out of 5
16/02/2024

This is the worst courier service I ever experienced! The delivery guy was so rude…. scolding me….very bad attitude. Also they informed their company that customer refused to pay (COD) which was blatant lies…. They ignored my telephone calls. What very bad service….I hope tiktok would look into this matter seriously….as we customers want to buy items…..I dread this j&t courier!

Avatar for Matilda
Matilda
Rated 0.0 out of 5
13/02/2024

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous

Write your Review

You might also interested with J&T Express Branches Location, and J&T Customer Service Hotline. Find Latest J&T shipping rate here

Leave a Reply