Pgeon Delivery Review – 70% not satisfied

Pgeon delivery review

Check Pgeon Delivery Review on delivery time, shipping rate, customer service, driver attitude and more, reviews are sharing by customer’s experiences. Please feel free to comment your user experiences of Pgeon Delivery, are you recommend to other users? 

Reviews on Mycourier.my are written by users from Malaysia. Anyone with a service experience can write a review to Pgeon Delivery. All reviews are published instantly, No censoring, No delays, and transparent!

Share your review on Pgeon Delivery now!

1.1
Rated 1.1 out of 5
1.1 out of 5 stars (based on 10 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor10%
Terrible90%

Latest Pgeon Delivery Review

Rated 1 out of 5
05/01/2022

teruk.. bodoh punya service. smpai skrg x smpai barang

Avatar for Izzat Naimuddin
Izzat Naimuddin
Rated 1 out of 5
17/11/2021

service so terrible
parcel got phone number also no call to me
my parcel NU39RY already 6days, out for delivery 4 times still not received and pass to person refused to accept..

Avatar for Jessica Alison
Jessica Alison
Rated 1 out of 5
05/11/2021

我的包裹還沒到收到就顯示已經送到給我了

Avatar for xueting
xueting
Rated 1 out of 5
08/10/2021

status out for collection from 5th / oct / 2021, until 08th/10/2021 still out for collection~~~~
taking emergency leaves to wait for the parcel pick up… so frustrated…

Avatar for LING
LING
Rated 1 out of 5
05/10/2021

Lembap nak mampos. Free2 je kena marah dgn customer. Oiii pgeon tolong hantar barang customer aku cepat sikit. Kalau ikutkan satu bintang pun aku xingin nk bagi!!! Lembab!!!!!

Avatar for Hani
Hani
Rated 1 out of 5
21/09/2021

Parcel yet received, AWB) : FAGAJF
please help to check

Avatar for Joyce Ooi
Joyce Ooi
Rated 1 out of 5
09/09/2021

I got my package delivered just now.
The delivery person was complaining, rude also ordering me.i am totally NOT HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE (this is my first time getting package Pgeon delivery)
Pgeon please choose proper staff to represent service,customer service.

Avatar for M.Parimala
M.Parimala
Rated 1 out of 5
09/09/2021

Parcel yet received, AWB) : JWRYVV
please help to check

Avatar for Sterlyn Lim
Sterlyn Lim
Rated 2 out of 5
23/08/2021

parcel yet receive. last update 14th at bkt raja hub. ref : PGAA0000565248

Avatar for LEE LI CHIEN
LEE LI CHIEN
Rated 1 out of 5
06/08/2021

Delivery status show already pick up. But receiver didn’t receive. Can’t reach customer service all all.
Totally can’t believe this kind of service provider is exit.

Avatar for Yewkay
Yewkay

Write your Review

You might also interested with Pgeon Branches Location, and Pgeon Customer Service Hotline. Find Latest Pgeon Delivery shipping rate here