Citylink Review – 60% not satisfied

citylink review

Check Citylink Review on delivery time, shipping rate, customer service, driver attitude and more, reviews are sharing by customer’s experiences. Please feel free to comment your user experiences of Citylink Express, are you recommend to other users? 

Reviews on Mycourier.my are written by users from Malaysia. Anyone with a service experience can write a review to Citylink Express. All reviews are published instantly, No censoring, No delays, and transparent!

Share your review on Citylink Express now!

0.7
Rated 0.7 out of 5
0.7 out of 5 stars (based on 15 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good7%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible47%

Latest Citylink Review

Rated 1 out of 5
13/02/2024

my parcel tersekat kat city link express sungai petani dari 9 feb, dan stuck yaaaa. harini dah 13 feb dan still takde movement. please handle our parcel gently and fast, we have work to do!

Avatar for jia
jia
Rated 0 out of 5
22/01/2024

Worst courier service ever. My parcel has been sitting in Skudai Centre since (12-01-24) for almost two weeks now. The delivery should have been done by now but no delivery attempt has been made. Complain to customer service has yield no result. Won’t ever use City Link again in the future.

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous
Rated 1 out of 5
26/12/2023

Portal updated delivered with image. But signature by the runner and no one in my family took it. Call the customer service no one pick up.

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous
Rated 0 out of 5
10/12/2023

The worst courier service ever 😤

Hilang barang yang telah dihantar berharga 1k ,,tetapi tidak sesiapa memberi jawapan yang betul ..sudah 2 bulan tetapi tak dapat refund lagi .. saya ada semua bukti Runner menipu kami dalam perkara ini .Report polis pun dah buat ..tolong baca review dulu sebelum percaya dan hantar barang hampa .Tq

Avatar for Vikneshwari Sandanam
Vikneshwari Sandanam
Rated 0 out of 5
05/12/2023

Parcel collected on 22/11/2023, portal updated 23/11/2023 item delivered and signed by receiver ?? Actually they missed placed my parcel until today still not feedback !!! Call HQ kept said checking checking……. Today i called again person in charge said tot my case settle !! Said will call back ??? Very irresponsible!!!! Worst Service !!!!

Avatar for Su
Su
Rated 0 out of 5
19/10/2023

The worse service. The citylink billing department wrongly sent invoices to our company. The billing error has continued for 3 months. And I had raised this issue to billing team but until now no one take action. The outstanding invoice does not belong to our company account. Please do your job properly and take action regarding that matter.

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous
Rated 0 out of 5
30/08/2023

Zero star. Very very poor quality courier service. As a lesson for me. They always throw the parcel. When I received my parcel, the parcel box plastic broken and have a lot of scratches. Since the sender already put it into the box and wrapped with a lot of bubble wrap.

Avatar for 😡
😡
Rated 0 out of 5
30/08/2023

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous
Rated 1 out of 5
23/08/2023

You speak city link express but my quarier dari kl to kk sampai bukan express verry slow traking fasality is not satisfied

Avatar for Shul
Shul
Rated 0 out of 5
02/12/2022

worse service. parcel picked up on11/11/22 at Puchong office and send to Klinik Bank Negara Malaysia , until today 2/12/22 , still stored at Shamelin Perkasa and reason is no delivery staff.

Avatar for Lam
Lam

Write your Review

You might also interested with Citylink Express Branches Location, and Citylink Customer Service Hotline. Find Latest Citylink shipping rate here