Flash Express Review

Flash Express review

Check Flash Express Review on delivery time, shipping rate, customer service, driver attitude and more, reviews are sharing by customer’s experiences. Please feel free to comment your user experiences of Flash Express Malaysia, are you recommend to other users? 

Reviews on Mycourier.my are written by users from Malaysia. Anyone with a service experience can write a review to Flash Express Malaysia. All reviews are published instantly, No censoring, No delays, and transparent!

Share your review on Flash Express Malaysia now!

0.6
Rated 0.6 out of 5
0.6 out of 5 stars (based on 199 reviews)
Excellent2%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible45%

Latest Flash Express Review

Rated 0 out of 5
09/02/2024

Worst courier service ever existed in the world, this company should never exist

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous
Rated 0 out of 5
09/02/2024

tersangat lambat courrier terlambat dalam malaysia no update after 5 days?!!! stuck Klang stuck KL then senyap?? bukan sekali kena banyak kali kalau flash express confirm amek masa seminggu lebihhh

Avatar for wawan
wawan
Rated 1 out of 5
09/02/2024

WHAT A TERRIBLE AND SAMPAH SERVICE FROM FLASH!

SUDDENLY REJECTED MY ORDERED WITHOUT MY CONSENT.

CALL CUSTOMER SERVICE ALSO TAK PICKUP!

YOU NEED TO LEARN FROM JNT AND POS LAJU BEFORE BUKAK COMPANY LA FLASH!

Avatar for LISA
LISA
Rated 1 out of 5
08/02/2024

None of my orders ever reached my address. They also love to call you but hang up after a moment of silence. Then syok-syok claim that you rejected the delivery. Cycle continues.

Semoga kamu dilaknat Tuhan.

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous
Rated 0 out of 5
07/02/2024

Saya order 2Feb24,seller serah pd Flash Express 3Feb..sehingga 7Feb brg diserap oleh Flash tak gerak..diserap d Setiawangsa 3 hari tak gerak…call custemer service 5-6 kali semua tak jawab…tak guna betoi…kena extent wareentee lagi…seller jangan guna Flash Exprees lagi..menyampah aku.

Avatar for Man
Man
Rated 0 out of 5
07/02/2024

everything is bad

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous
Rated 0 out of 5
06/02/2024

Parcel hampir hampirrrr hilang. Seller pos 28hb. 29hb brg jalan. Sampai 5hb update dalam transit. Xde pape update dah. Bile contact seller, seller contact tmpt drop, rupanya diorng misplaced brg. 5hb baru ade update. Brg baru gerak. Bongok betul

Avatar for Riibot
Riibot
Rated 0 out of 5
05/02/2024

Truly worst ever courier service.

My parcel is stuck in the Blackhole called Klang Hub like many reviewers here.

As expected it is reported as possibly LOST. Makes you wonder whether it’s lost or it’s stolen.

Calls, or email to customer service get NO answer. have to out-wait a representative by staying online for more than two hours and clicking “chat with staff”.

Sellers you can find better, MUCH better logistic company than Flash. Please don’t use them, it’s just going to drive your customers away.

STOP USING FLASH!!!

Avatar for wong
wong
Rated 0 out of 5
05/02/2024

WHERE IS MY PARCEL?!!!!!!! SINCE 22 JANUARY 2024, HOW LONG TO REACH KOTA KINABALU?!!!

DAMN COURIER SERVICE!!!!!

YOUR SERVICE HORRIBLE!!!! EVERYTHING SLOW & I THINK MY PARCEL LOST!!!!

YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE KEEP ASKING ME TO GET A REFUND TO SOLVE THE MATTER???????????

FLASH EXPRESS??? ARE YOU EVEN RELIABLE COURIER SERVICE???????

WHAT IS WRONG WITH TIKTOK YA???SO MANY COMPLAINS YET TIKTOK STILL WANT TO PARTNER WITH FLASH EXPRESS???????

Avatar for ANONYMOUS
ANONYMOUS
Rated 0 out of 5
05/02/2024

Slow service, slow pickup, customer service also slow, ironic that the company is called “Flash”

Avatar for X
X

Write your Review

Leave a Reply