Flash Express Review

Flash Express review

Check Flash Express Review on delivery time, shipping rate, customer service, driver attitude and more, reviews are sharing by customer’s experiences. Please feel free to comment your user experiences of Flash Express Malaysia, are you recommend to other users? 

Reviews on Mycourier.my are written by users from Malaysia. Anyone with a service experience can write a review to Flash Express Malaysia. All reviews are published instantly, No censoring, No delays, and transparent!

Share your review on Flash Express Malaysia now!

0.6
Rated 0.6 out of 5
0.6 out of 5 stars (based on 199 reviews)
Excellent2%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible45%

Latest Flash Express Review

Rated 0 out of 5
04/02/2024

Worst courier service by TikTok.

I dont know why TikTok still using this Flash Express!!!

Complained many times to customer service but no answer from them!!!!

Horrible!!! Damn!!!!

All Sellers should tell TikTok about this problem faced by buyers!!!! Ban Flash Express, no improvement at all 😡

Already reached Kota Kinabalu, but my parcel still not delivered to specified address given!!!! What the hell?!!!

Damn courier service!!!! Useless customer service!!!! Hopeless!!!

Avatar for Jules Gopal
Jules Gopal
Rated 1 out of 5
04/02/2024

Please all seller jangan guna service flash. Sangat2 teruk.no update at all. From pj-ampang sampai 4-5hari. Courier lain paling lama 2hari. Tolong seller/tiktok jgn pakai courier ni. Ni bukan 1st time kena. Buat complaint pun diam.

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous
Rated 1 out of 5
03/02/2024

Worst courier service ever. Their delivery personnel do not call us to collect our parcel but just leave it with our residential convenience store and snap a photo to ask us to collect which we will be charged by the store. The delivery person is rude and informs us that Flash does not call their customer, too many parcels to deliver. Unlike poslaju as they have sufficient headcount’s for delivery but Flash doesn’t. Flash should consider educating their delivery personnel. This is not the first time he did this. We lost our parcel because of him and he dare to contact us and request us to retract our complaint not in a nice ‪way. This is his contact number +60 10‑398 1551‬. Flash should consider educating him. A real disappointment for a customer.

Avatar for Denise Cheah
Denise Cheah
Rated 0 out of 5
03/02/2024

sangat slow delivery, 3 parcel saya flash peram sampai 3 hari and still tak gerak.Barang urgent tau nak pakai minggu ni jugak .

#tiktokstopuseflash

Avatar for anonymous
anonymous
Rated 0 out of 5
02/02/2024

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous
Rated 0 out of 5
02/02/2024

Pantek punya flash…. Boleh tukar nama kau tu ke snail delivery anjay… Barang diperam bape lama dr klang nk ke klang un makan masa mcmtu ke lama dia. Pale otak… Bape hari dia punya transit pale otak sial

Avatar for Flash express pukimak
Flash express pukimak
Rated 0 out of 5
02/02/2024

Horrible. Called customer service a couple of times no answer. My package is stuck at the hub for 3 days already.

At least if the customer service pick up the call and explain the situation. People won’t be so angry. Stop using this

Bloody flash express

Avatar for Cindy
Cindy
Rated 0 out of 5
31/01/2024

Flash express is the lousiest courier company in the whole universe. Parcel was lying at last stop for a week. After much effort of complaining, still no updating about the issue. Calling all sellers, please stop sending your parcels by them.

Avatar for Koh
Koh
Rated 1 out of 5
28/01/2024

Bad bad bad service! Hello semua seller tolong jangan guna servis flash! Dari 24hb barang dah sampai last stop tapi sampai kesudah tak keluar delivery. Bila call cs,katanya parcel hilang????? Bila tanya kalau parcel hilang siapa yang akan tanggungjawab dia boleh jawab “tak tahu”. Semua seller pls avoid flash express!

Avatar for Anon
Anon
Rated 0 out of 5
27/01/2024

Flash express paling hanat.. boleh dah hapuskan flash dari bumi malaysia

Avatar for Vijay
Vijay

Write your Review

Leave a Reply